Translate
ACCOUNT
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at The Ford Store San Leandro. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at 877-800-3855.

Management

Gus Knezevich
Vice President
gus@sanleandroford.com

Wahid Khawja
General Manager
wkhawja@sanleandroford.com

Adam Herren
Sales Manager
aherren@sanleandroford.com

Internet Sales Team

Danny Gol
Internet Manager
dgol@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 260-4759

Sam Noble
Internet Manager
snoble@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (415) 990-1633

Dave Gonzalez
Internet Manager
dgonzalez@sanleandroford.com

Jalen Cook
Internet Manager
jcook@sanleandroford.com

Ming Yeung
Internet Manager
myeung@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (415) 906-9990

Jim Hurst
Internet Manager
jhurst@sanleandroford.com

Showroom Sales Team

Jeff Robinson
Product Specialist
jrobinson@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 499-7552

Wasay Logari
Product Specialist
wlogari@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 871-0475

Angel Cruz
Product Specialist
acruz@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 258-9123

Mike Aziz
Product Specialist
maziz@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 706-2423

Sam Singh
Product Specialist
ssingh@sanleandroford.com

Isaac Cruz
Product Specialist
icruz@sanleandroford.com

Fred Atta
Product Specialist
fatta@sanleandroford.com

Angel Rojas
Product Specialist
arojas@sanleandroford.com

Commercial and Business Fleet

Ron Reid
Commercial & Fleet Manager
rreid@sanleandroford.com

Bill Lazar
Commercial & Fleet Manager
blazar@sanleandroford.com

Ben Polanco
Commercial & Fleet Manager
bpolanco@sanleandroford.com

Parts and Service

Ray Mattley
Parts and Service Director
rmattley@sanleandroford.com

Rick Raffo
Parts Manager
rraffo@sanleandroford.com

Kevin Davidson
Service Manager
kdavidson@sanleandroford.com

Henry Gallo
Front Parts Counter
hgallo@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 347-4180

Mike Quarry
Front Parts Counter
mquarry@sanleandroford.com

James Arvizu
Front Parts Counter
jarvizu@sanleandroford.com

James Mendozza
Front Parts Counter
jmendoza@sanleandroford.com

Simon Ortiz
Service Advisor
sortiz@sanleandroford.com
call/text: (510) 347-4180

Willie Pate
Service Advisor

Billy Severs
Service Advisor
wsevers@sanleandroford.com

Robert Cai
Service Advisor
rcai@sanleandroford.com

Araceli Sanchez
Service Advisor
asanchez@sanleandroford.com